Main Menu

Intro to the Canadian History Hall

Buy Tickets

Meet your Museum… ready, set, explore!

Take 15 minutes to discover the Canadian History Hall with an interpretive presentation of stories and objects from time immemorial to the present day. Offered several times a day, our orientation will pique your curiosity and inspire your exploration of the exhibition’s three galleries.

Schedule subject to change without notice.

Photo at top of page:
IMG2023-0162-0007-Dm

 

Dates & Times
English French
Sunday, May 19, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Monday, May 20, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 23, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Friday, May 24, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 25, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 26, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Monday, May 27, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
9:30 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m.