Main Menu

Public Tours

Plan Your Visit

Join our regularly scheduled public tours for a chance to engage with the history of Canada and learn more about Indigenous cultures. Our passionate team of program interpreters will lead groups of up to 15 people through our galleries and make these spaces, stories, and artifacts come to life.

Visit the Box Office, located in the Museum’s Lobby, to book your tour. The cost is $5 per person, in addition to Museum admission.

Photo at top of page:
IMG2023-0162-0003-Dm

 

Dates & Times
English French
Monday, June 24, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Friday, June 28, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 29, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 30, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2024
10:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
10:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, 2024
10:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m.