Main Menu

Hands-On Fun: Make Your Travel Journal!

Buy Tickets

Notebook

Our Studio is bursting with excitement, and is ready to welcome you this summer.

Missing the wild creativity of the Canadian Children’s Museum? Us too! Whether you’re coming back as old friends or it’s your first visit, our Studio is waiting for you. Summer is the season for vacations and travel! Gather your family around a fully supplied craft table and create your own travel journal to keep your best holiday memories. Take your delightful artwork home and on your summer holidays. Our Program Interpreters are ready to help.

We’ve safely reinstalled our tables at a social distance and are frequently sanitizing high-touch surfaces and supplies. Face masks are strongly encouraged.

Photo at top of page:
Photographer: Diana Rebenciuc
Photo: iStock, 1128040193

 

Dates & Times
English French
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 7, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday, July 8, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 9, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 10, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Monday, July 11, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 14, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.