Handmade Fun: Owl Ornaments

Buy Tickets

Have a hoot making your own adorable owl ornament from pinecones and colourful craft supplies.

Did you know that owls are a symbol of wisdom? That’s a good quality to have as the holidays approach — everyone knows it’s wise to be nice, rather than naughty, if you want to stay in Santa’s good books! Families with young children will have a hoot transforming pinecones into owl ornaments. Let your imagination take flight as you embellish your wise owl with large eyes, a beak, and brightly coloured feathers. Then take your personalized ornament home to hang in your window, or give to someone as a special gift. This fun, hands-on owl craft is definitely a wise use of your time!

Photo: Saltodemata

Dates & Times
English French
Friday, December 1, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 3, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, December 4, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 7, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 8, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 9, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.