Main Menu

Hands-On Fun: Have a Blast with Bunting

Buy Tickets

Our Studio is bursting with excitement, and is ready to welcome you back.

Missing the wild creativity of the Canadian Children’s Museum? Us too! Whether you’re coming back as old friends or it’s your first visit, our Studio is waiting for you. To celebrate the reopening, gather your family around a fully supplied craft table and decorate your own festive flags, then string them together to create colourful bunting. Our Program Interpreters are ready to help. Take your delightful artwork home or hang it up in the Studio to inspire other families.

We’ve safely reinstalled our tables at a social distance and are frequently sanitizing high-touch surfaces and supplies. Face masks are strongly encouraged.

Craft table Program interpreter

Photos: Meghan Schreiner

Dates & Times
English French
Saturday, May 21, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 22, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 26, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday, May 27, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 28, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 29, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 2, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday, June 3, 2022
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.