The Canadian Museum of History is closed until further notice due to the latest COVID-19 restrictions.

Please visit our website for rich and dynamic digital offerings throughout the closure. The Canadian War Museum remains open — book your tickets to the War Museum here.

Main Menu

The Bat Hunt

Buy Tickets

There are bats hiding everywhere in the Canadian Children’s Museum. Keep your eyes open, and see how many you can spot. Find them all to win a special Halloween surprise!

Image: Lucy Williams

Dates & Times
English French
Friday, October 19, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 22, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday, October 26, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 28, 2018
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.