Main Menu

Public Tours

Plan Your Visit

Join our regularly scheduled public tours for a chance to engage with the history of Canada and learn more about Indigenous cultures. Our passionate team of program interpreters will lead groups of up to 15 people through our galleries and make these spaces, stories, and artifacts come to life.

Visit the Box Office, located in the Museum’s Lobby, to book your tour. The cost is $5 per person, in addition to Museum admission.

Photo at top of page:
IMG2018-0032-0071-Dm

 

Dates & Times
English French
Saturday, December 2, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Sunday, December 3, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Wednesday, December 6, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, December 7, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Friday, December 8, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, December 9, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Sunday, December 10, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.