Main Menu

Globe Hunt

Buy Tickets

Explore the Canadian Children’s Museum by searching for mini globes all over the world!

Learn about different countries and cultural practices in the Canadian Children’s Museum while using a scavenger hunt sheet to find 10 hidden globes. Keep your eyes open, and see how many you can spot. Find them all to win a special surprise!

 

Dates & Times
English French
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 21, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 22, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 23, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 24, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 28, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 29, 2023
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.