Main Menu

Dino Dana: The Movie

Buy Tickets

Meet Dana, a 10-year-old girl who is passionate about dinosaurs and can even see them in real life! The action-packed adventure starts as Dana tries to solve Dino Experiment 901: Where are all the kid dinos?

Before she can complete her experiment, Dana’s new upstairs neighbour Mateo finds her magical Dino Field Guide — which allows him to see dinosaurs in real life, too! This discovery kicks off a prehistoric journey bigger than anything Dana has ever faced before.

When Mateo is dino-napped by a Tyrannosaurus rex who thinks he’s one of her babies, it’s up to Dana, her sister Saara, and Mateo’s older stepbrother, Jadiel, to get Mateo back. Along the way, Dana and her friends race through a stampede of Triceratops, take on a Spinosaurus, end up beak-to-nose with a Quetzalcoatlus, and come to realize that family, whether human or Jurassic, is the most important thing of all.

 

 

 

Dates & Times
English French
Saturday, November 26, 2022
2:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 27, 2022
2:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 3, 2022
2:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 4, 2022
2:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2022
2:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 2022
2:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2022
2:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2022
12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m.
12:30 p.m., 2:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 24, 2022
10:30 a.m., 12:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
1:00 p.m., 3:00 p.m.
12:30 p.m., 3:30 p.m.