Main Menu

The Son of Bigfoot 3D

Buy Tickets

Follow Adam, a solitary teenager, as he sets out to trace back his long-lost father. Deep into the woods, Adam is faced with an unbelievable revelation: his father is no other than… Bigfoot. As they start making up for lost time, they’re faced with the menace of two greedy hunters. Join Bigfoot and son, and all their quirky woodland animals’ friends, for the adventure of a lifetime!

An nWave Pictures film
An nWave Pictures Distribution Release

 

Dates & Times
English French
Thursday, September 12, 2019
11:30 a.m., 5:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 5:30 p.m.
Friday, September 13, 2019
11:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 14, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m.
Monday, September 16, 2019
11:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
11:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
11:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30 a.m., 5:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 5:30 p.m.
Friday, September 20, 2019
11:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 21, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 3:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 3:00 p.m.