Main Menu

The Son of Bigfoot 3D

Buy Tickets

Follow Adam, a solitary teenager, as he sets out to trace back his long-lost father. Deep into the woods, Adam is faced with an unbelievable revelation: his father is no other than… Bigfoot. As they start making up for lost time, they’re faced with the menace of two greedy hunters. Join Bigfoot and son, and all their quirky woodland animals’ friends, for the adventure of a lifetime!

An nWave Pictures film
An nWave Pictures Distribution Release

 

Dates & Times
English French
Sunday, August 25, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Monday, August 26, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 29, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 6:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 30, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 31, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 1, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Monday, September 2, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
11:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.