Main Menu

The Son of Bigfoot 3D

Buy Tickets

Follow Adam, a solitary teenager, as he sets out to trace back his long-lost father. Deep into the woods, Adam is faced with an unbelievable revelation: his father is no other than… Bigfoot. As they start making up for lost time, they’re faced with the menace of two greedy hunters. Join Bigfoot and son, and all their quirky woodland animals’ friends, for the adventure of a lifetime!

An nWave Pictures film
An nWave Pictures Distribution Release

 

Dates & Times
English French
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 6:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 6:00 p.m.
Friday, August 16, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 18, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Monday, August 19, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2019
11:30 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 6:30 p.m.
11:00 a.m., 1:30 p.m., 6:00 p.m.