Main Menu

Handmade Fun: Frame It!

Buy Tickets

A fun and fancy frame is the perfect craft for little hands — and budding photographers!

In this age of digital photography, encourage your kids to take their time creating one-of-a-kind frames to bring home. Using feathers, stickers, markers and stamps, they will personalize their frames, then strike a pose and take a photo with the Museum’s instant camera. For inspiration, don’t forget to visit our special exhibition Notman, Visionary Photographer, on view until April 14.

This program may be pre-empted by a special event.

Photo: bearmoney

Dates & Times
English French
Sunday, April 21, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, April 22, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 28, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, April 29, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.