Main Menu

Handmade Fun: Frame It!

Buy Tickets

A fun and fancy frame is the perfect craft for little hands — and budding photographers!

In this age of digital photography, encourage your kids to take their time creating one-of-a-kind frames to bring home. Using feathers, stickers, markers and stamps, they will personalize their frames. For inspiration, don’t forget to visit our special exhibition Notman, Visionary Photographer, on view until April 14.

This program may be pre-empted by a special event.

Photo: bearmoney

Dates & Times
English French
Friday, March 1, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 2, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 3, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, March 4, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 7, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 8, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.