Main Menu

Handmade Fun: Family Faces

Buy Tickets

Create your family portrait together!

Our Studio has everything you need to create a family portrait. Whether you dream up something simple or elaborate, cheeky or sweet, you and your young ones can spend time together creating a special work of art.

This program may be pre-empted by a special event.

Photo: Canadian Museum of History

Dates & Times
English French
Thursday, July 11, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, July 12, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 13, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 14, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday, July 15, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, July 19, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.