Proof of vaccination for all visitors ages 12 and up is required to access all exhibitions and public areas of the Museum, including special events.

Proof accepted: vaccination passport or proof of vaccination (digital or printed), as well as ID with name and date of birth.

Main Menu

Gingerbread Invasion 2021!

Buy Tickets

Once more, it’s all things gingerbread this holiday season at the Museum!

Our beloved gingerbread characters have invaded the Museum once again, and it’s up to you to find them! Be on the lookout for these tricky holiday treats hiding throughout the Museum. Spot them all, and receive a special surprise.

Pick up your Gingerbread Hunt checklist at the Information desk, or download it here.

From December 1, 2021 to January 9, 2022

Dates & Times
English French
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 2, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 3, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 4, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 5, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 9, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 10, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 11, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 12, 2021
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.