IMAX

IMAX

Space Station


Space Station

Experience life in zero gravity aboard the International Space Station.

Through the magic of IMAX technology, blast off into Space with the astronauts as they rendezvous with their temporary home, orbiting 407 kilometres above Earth.

Join us on the adventure of a lifetime as people of every age and language work side by side with their space-walking crewmates, building and inhabiting a structure that’s truly out of this world!

Narrated by Tom Cruise.

Showtimes

buy tickets

  • In English
  • In French
In English
Saturday, February 23, 2013 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2013 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2013 8:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2013 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2013 8:00 pm
In French
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 8:00 pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 8:00 pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 7:00 pm

More Information

Release date 2002
Duration 40 minutes
Location IMAX Theatre
Screen type Presented on the IMAX Dome
Audience Adults, Family, Young Adults
Event Type IMAX film
View the Movie Trailer http://www.bigmoviezone.com/filmsearch/clips/clip.html?uniq=375
Consult the Official Website http://www.imax.com/spacestation/