Main Menu

Imagination in Action

Buy Tickets

Imagine all of the fun things you could build with life-sized blue foam blocks of various shapes, such as arches, bends, hinges, cubes and cylinders. Would you build a large fort and invite your friends inside? Or would you build a boat and imagine yourself sailing the seven seas? Let your creativity run wild and build your own unique structure. All you need to bring is your imagination.

Image Gallery

Dates & Times
English French
Saturday, August 12, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 13, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 14, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 17, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 18, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 20, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 21, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.