Main Menu

Imagination in Action

Buy Tickets

Imagine all of the fun things you could build with life-sized blue foam blocks of various shapes, such as arches, bends, hinges, cubes and cylinders. Would you build a large fort and invite your friends inside? Or would you build a boat and imagine yourself sailing the seven seas? Let your creativity run wild and build your own unique structure. All you need to bring is your imagination.

Image Gallery

Dates & Times
English French
Monday, July 17, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 20, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 21, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 22, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 23, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 24, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.