Main Menu

Imagination in Action

Buy Tickets

Imagine all of the fun things you could build with life-sized blue foam blocks of various shapes, such as arches, bends, hinges, cubes and cylinders. Would you build a large fort and invite your friends inside? Or would you build a boat and imagine yourself sailing the seven seas? Let your creativity run wild and build your own unique structure. All you need to bring is your imagination.

Image Gallery

Dates & Times
English French
Friday, May 19, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 20, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 21, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 22, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 25, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 26, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 27, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 28, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.