Main Menu

Imagination in Action

Buy Tickets

Imagine all of the fun things you could build with life-sized blue foam blocks of various shapes, such as arches, bends, hinges, cubes and cylinders. Would you build a large fort and invite your friends inside? Or would you build a boat and imagine yourself sailing the seven seas? Let your creativity run wild and build your own unique structure. All you need to bring is your imagination.

Image Gallery

Dates & Times
English French
Friday, April 21, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 23, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 24, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 28, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 30, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.