Main Menu

Handmade Fun: Dazzling Dragon Eggs

Buy Tickets

Decorate your own dragon egg and sculpt a baby dragon to tuck inside — maybe a Zippleback, a Gronckle or a Fury, like Toothless from the film How To Train Tour Dragon!

Decorate your very own colourful dragon egg, then sculpt a dragon — inspired by the DreamWorks film How To Train Your Dragon — that could have hatched from your egg. You’ll be ready to start training your winged creature after visiting DreamWorks Animation: The Exhibition, which reveals the art, technology and storytelling behind the onscreen magic.

This exciting and creative take-home craft is perfect for families with children ages 3 to 7.

This program may be pre-empted by a special event.

Photo: Imagelab.be

Dates & Times
English French
Monday, March 19, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 22, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 23, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 25, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, March 26, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.