Main Menu

Golden Egg Hunt

Buy Tickets

The Golden Egg Hunt is back! Earn a sweet treat by tracking down 12 special golden eggs hidden by the Easter Bunny throughout the Children’s Museum!

One of our most popular springtime activities is back: the Golden Egg Hunt! Once again, the Easter Bunny has concealed a dozen special golden eggs for you to find in the Children’s Museum. If you can sniff out every last one of them, we’ll give you a yummy chocolate egg as a reward. To take part in this favourite family tradition, just drop by the Travel Bureau in the Children’s Museum to pick up your official Golden Egg Hunt tally sheet. Then, follow the Easter Bunny’s trail to track down all 12 hidden eggs, and hop on back to collect your yummy prize.

Photo: Leigh Prather

Dates & Times
English French
Monday, April 3, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday, April 7, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 8, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 9, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, April 10, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.