IMAX

IMAX

Extreme


Extreme

Accompanied by powerful music and heartfelt narration by the athletes themselves, Extreme keeps the audience on the edge of their seats.

Who is stronger – mother nature or humankind?  Journey to awe-inspiring locations as athletes ski and snowboard down perilous peaks; ascend red-rock spires and frozen waterfalls; surf upon mountains of water and through gale-force winds. 

Showtimes

buy tickets

  • In English
  • In French
In English
Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:50 am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:45 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 11:50 am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 10:45 am
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 12:00 pm
In French
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2013 7:00 pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2013 7:00 pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 8:00 pm

More Information

Duration 40 minutes
Location IMAX Theatre
Screen type Presented on the IMAX Dome
Audience Adults, Family
Event Type IMAX film
Program Family, Adult
View the Movie Trailer http://www.bigmoviezone.com/filmsearch/clips/clip.html?uniq=229&x=22&y=7
Consult the Official Website http://www.extreme70mmfilm.com/