IMAX

IMAX

Extreme


Extreme

Accompanied by powerful music and heartfelt narration by the athletes themselves, Extreme keeps the audience on the edge of their seats.

Who is stronger – mother nature or humankind?  Journey to awe-inspiring locations as athletes ski and snowboard down perilous peaks; ascend red-rock spires and frozen waterfalls; surf upon mountains of water and through gale-force winds. 

Showtimes

buy tickets

  • In English
  • In French
In English
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 9:30 am
Friday, December 7, 2012 10:45 am | 12:55 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2013 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 9:30 am
Friday, December 7, 2012 10:45 am | 12:55 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 8:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2013 8:00 pm
In French
Friday, November 9, 2012 10:45 am
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2013 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, November 9, 2012 10:45 am
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2013 8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 8:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 8:00 pm

More Information

Duration 40 minutes
Location IMAX Theatre
Screen type Presented on the IMAX Dome
Audience Adults, Family
Event Type IMAX film
Program Family, Adult
View the Movie Trailer http://www.bigmoviezone.com/filmsearch/clips/clip.html?uniq=229&x=22&y=7
Consult the Official Website http://www.extreme70mmfilm.com/