Main Menu

Dragon Egg Hunt

Buy Tickets

Find all 12 dragon eggs — inspired by Toothless from How To Train Your Dragon — hidden throughout the Museum, and earn a treat when you complete your quest.

The Golden Egg Hunt is back — with a twist! This year, our popular springtime activity sends you on a quest to find magical dragon eggs. Visit DreamWorks Animation: The Exhibition to immerse yourself in the fantastical world of Toothless from the film How To Train Your Dragon. Then search the Children’s Museum to find all 12 of the hidden dragon eggs. If you can sniff out every last one, we’ll give you a yummy chocolate egg as a reward.

To take part in this exciting family adventure, drop by the Travel Bureau in the Children’s Museum to pick up your official Dragon Egg checklist. Follow the dragon’s trail to track down all of the eggs, then fly back to collect your sweet treat.

For children ages 3 to 7 and their families.

Image: Lilu330

Dates & Times
English French
Thursday, March 1, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday, March 2, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 4, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, March 5, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 8, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Friday, March 9, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.