Main Menu

Artifact Hunt

Buy Tickets

Take part in an artifact hunt for all ages, and discover fascinating objects and stories reflecting the history, individuals, beliefs and cultural traditions of Canada’s First Peoples.

Through more than 2,000 historical and contemporary objects, images and documents, the First Peoples Hall at the Canadian Museum of History offers a vivid look at the diversity, richness and vitality of Canada’s First Nations, Métis and Inuit.

Photo: Steven Darby

Dates & Times
English French
Monday, June 19, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 22, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 23, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 25, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, June 26, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.