Canada Hall is now closed to make way for the new Canadian History Hall, opening July 1, 2017.

About Us

About Us

Public Affairs and Publishing

Chantal Schryer
Vice-President
(819) 776-8499
chantal.schryer@historymuseum.ca
Christine Marcoux
christine.marcoux@historymuseum.ca
Executive Assistant
(819) 776-7162

Jacinthe Caron
jacinthe.caron@historymuseum.ca
Senior Communications Officer
(819) 776-7097

Diane Hardy
diane.hardy@historymuseum.ca
Corporate Product Coordinator and French language Editor
(819) 776-8504

Bill Carman
bill.carman@historymuseum.ca
Manager, Publishing and Corporate Products
(819) 776-8386

Sylvain Raymond
sylvain.raymond@historymuseum.ca
Senior Communications Officer CMH and VMC
(819) 776-8181

Patricia Lynch
patricia.lynch@historymuseum.ca
Director, Corporate Affairs
(819) 776-7167

Francine Lapointe
francine.lapointe@historymuseum.ca
Supervisor, Special Events and Partnership
(819) 776-8396

Jennifer Millar
jennifer.millar@historymuseum.ca
Senior Communications Officer
(819) 776-8438

Lauren Cameron
lauren.cameron@historymuseum.ca
Special Events Officer
(819) 776-8442

Adèle Rodrigue
adele.rodrigue@historymuseum.ca
Special Events Coordinator
(819) 776-7166

Stéphanie Verner
stephanie.verner@historymuseum.ca
Media Relations Officer
(819) 776-7169

Éliane Laberge
eliane.laberge@historymuseum.ca
Special Events and Media Coordinator
(819) 776-8390