About Us

About Us

Corporate Affairs and Publishing

Chantal Schryer
Vice-President
(819) 776-8499
chantal.schryer@historymuseum.ca
Christine Marcoux
christine.marcoux@historymuseum.ca
Executive Assistant
(819) 776-7162

Lee Wyndham
lee.wyndham@historymuseum.ca
Corporate Products Coordinator and English Language Editor
(819) 776-8385

Diane Hardy
diane.hardy@historymuseum.ca
Corporate Products Coordinator and French Language Editor
(819) 776-8504

Bill Carman
bill.carman@historymuseum.ca
Manager, Publishing and Corporate Products
(819) 776-8386

Sylvain Raymond
sylvain.raymond@historymuseum.ca
Senior Communications Officer CMH and VMC
(819) 776-8181

Patricia Lynch
patricia.lynch@historymuseum.ca
Director, Corporate Affairs
(819) 776-7167

Francine Lapointe
francine.lapointe@historymuseum.ca
Supervisor, Special Events and Partnership
(819) 776-8396

Jennifer Millar
jennifer.millar@historymuseum.ca
Senior Communications Officer
(819) 776-8438

Lauren Cameron
lauren.cameron@historymuseum.ca
Special Events Officer
(819) 776-8442

Éliane Laberge
eliane.laberge@historymuseum.ca
Special Events Coordinator
(819) 776-7166

Stéphanie Verner
stephanie.verner@historymuseum.ca
Media Relations Officer
(819) 776-7169

Patricia K. Corrigan
patricia.corrigan@historymuseum.ca
Strategic Communications and Issues Management Officer
(819) 776-7165