About Us

About Us

Human Resources

Manon Rochon
Vice-President
819-776-8268
manon.rochon@historymuseum.ca
Roukia Mohamed
Executive Assistant
819-776-8337
roukia.mohamed@historymuseum.ca
Catherine Gray
Manager, Human Resources
819-776-8273
catherine.gray@historymuseum.ca
Jameson Brant
Coordinator, RBC Aboriginal Training Program in Museum Practices
819-776-8270
jameson.brant@historymuseum.ca
Josée Descarie
Senior Human Resources Advisor
819-776-8233
josee.descarie@historymuseum.ca
Rebecca-Joy Allingham McDonald
Human Resources Advisor
819-776-8322
rebecca-joy.allingham@historymuseum.ca
Sandra Ashby
Manager, Pension, Benefits and Compensation
819-776-8335
sandra.ashby@historymuseum.ca
Connie Pereira
Manager, Labour Relations and Occupational Health & Safety
819-776-8320
connie.pereira@historymuseum.ca
Sylvie Jourdain
Labour Relations and Occupational Health & Safety Advisor
819-776-8261
sylvie.jourdain@historymuseum.ca
Zoï Coucopoulos
Human Resources Assistant and Volunteer Services Coordinator
819-776-7083
zoi.coucopoulos@historymuseum.ca
Heather Serré
Human Resources Assistant
819-776-8455
heather.serre@historymuseum.ca
Annie Benoît
Human Resources Assistant, Staffing
819-776-8227
annie.benoit@historymuseum.ca
Facsimile
819-776-7110

Museum Hours

Mon, Tue, Wed & Fri: 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thur: 9:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sat & Sun: 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
See more

Location

Canadian Museum of History
100 Laurier Street
Gatineau, Quebec K1A 0M8
Tel: 1-800-555-5621

See map

TripAdvisor - Certificate of Excellence 2015

Read reviews of the Canadian Museum of History on TripAdvisor.

Book a Tour Now

Book a tour with the Canadian Museum of History!More Information

Parking Information

Parking information and pricing for the Canadian Museum of History.More Information