About Us

Human Resources

Elizabeth Goger
elizabeth.goger@historymuseum.ca
Vice-President
(819) 776-8268
Roukia Mohamed
rmohamed@historymuseum.ca
Executive Assistant
(819) 776-8337
Josée Descarie
josee.descarie@historymuseum.ca
Human Resources Consultant
(819) 776-8233
Sandra Ashby
sandra.ashby@historymuseum.ca
Manager, Pension, Benefits and Compensation
(819) 776-8335
Connie Pereira
connie.pereira@historymuseum.ca
Manager, Labour Relations, and Occupational Health & Safety
(819) 776-8320
Rebecca-Joy Allingham McDonald
rebecca-joy.allingham@historymuseum.ca
Human Resources Consultant
(819) 776-8322
Sylvie Jourdain
sylvie.jourdain@historymuseum.ca
Labour Relations and Occupational Health & Safety Officer
(819) 776-8261
Heather Serré
heather.serre@historymuseum.ca
Human Resources Assistant
(819) 776-8455
Zoï Coucopoulos
zoi.coucopoulos@historymuseum.ca
Assistant, Labour Relations, Occupational
Health & Safety and Volunteer Services
(819) 776-7083
Annie Benoît
annie.benoit@historymuseum.ca
Human Resources Assistant, Staffing
(819) 776-8227
Facsimile
(819) 776-7110