About Us

About Us

Development

Yves Gadler
yves.gadler@historymuseum.ca
Vice-President, Development
(819) 776-8468

Diana Smith
diana.smith@historymuseum.ca
Executive Assistant
(819) 776-8296

Claude Drouin
claude.drouin@historymuseum.ca
Director, Philanthropy
(819) 776-8625

Jean-Charles D’Amours
jean-charles.damours@historymuseum.ca
Director, Major Gifts and Sponsorships
(819) 776-8272

Bronwen Dearlove
bronwen.dearlove@warmuseum.ca
Major Gifts Officer
(819) 776-8312

Megan Ollivier
megan.ollivier@historymuseum.ca
Coordinator, Sponsorships
(819) 776-8336

Aryeh Stegenga
aryeh.stegenga@historymuseum.ca
Writer/Researcher, Sponsorship and Philanthropy
(819) 776-8277

Catherine Boivin
catherine.boivin@historymuseum.ca
Database Coordinator
(819) 776-8361